Siirry pääsisältöön
Koti » Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Lassi Patokorpi
museonjohtaja 
lassi.patokorpi@raasepori.fi
+358(0) 19 289 2501



Olli Hakli
Korjausrakentamisen asiantuntija
olli.hakli@raasepori.fi
+358(0)19 289 2516

Tellervo Saukoniemi
Rakennustutkija
tellervo.saukoniemi@raasepori.fi
+358(0)19 289 2502

Lotta Friberg
Tutkija (alueellinen museotoiminta)
lotta.friberg@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2505

Kiti Karvonen
Valokuva-amanuenssi
(valokuvat, arkisto, lahjoitukset)
museokokoelmat@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2510

Tarja Knuutinen
Arkeologi
tarja.knuutinen@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2509

Vesa Kiljo
Amanuenssi
vesa.kiljo@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2506

Nina Hindersson
Markkinointi- ja tiedotusvastaava
nina.hindersson@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2518

Lena Dahlberg
Esinetutkija
(esineet, arkisto, lahjoitukset)
museokokoelmat@raasepori.fi
+358(0)19 289 2503

Katja Riski
Asiakaspalveluvastaava
katja.riski@raasepori.fi
+358(0)19 289 2517

Cecilia Etzell
Museoassistentti
cecilia.etzell@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2512

Josephine Råstedt
Museoassistentti
josephine.rastedt@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2512

Theo Blomqvist
Museomestari
theo.blomqvist@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2507

Emma Kullberg
Vt. Museopedagogi
emma.kullberg@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2511

Kim Svennblad
Projektityöntekijä 9.8.-9.12.2021
kim.svennblad@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2508