Siirry pääsisältöön
Koti » Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Lassi Patokorpi
museonjohtaja 
lassi.patokorpi@raasepori.fi



Olli Hakli
Korjausrakentamisen asiantuntija
olli.hakli@raasepori.fi
+358(0)19 289 2516

Tellervo Saukoniemi
Rakennustutkija
tellervo.saukoniemi@raasepori.fi
+358(0)19 289 2502

Lotta Friberg
Maakuntamuseotutkija
lotta.friberg@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2505

Kiti Karvonen
Valokuva-amanuenssi
museokokoelmat@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2510

Tarja Knuutinen
Arkeologi
tarja.knuutinen@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2509

Vesa Kiljo
Amanuenssi
vesa.kiljo@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2506

Nina Hindersson
Markkinointi- ja tiedotusvastaava
Virkavapaalla 1.-31.5.2021
nina.hindersson@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2518

Lena Dahlberg
Esinetutkija
museisamlingar@raseborg.fi

Katja Riski
Asiakaspalveluvastaava
katja.riski@raasepori.fi
+358(0)19 289 2517

Cecilia Etzell
Museoassistentti
cecilia.etzell@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2508

Josephine Råstedt
Museoassistentti
josephine.rastedt@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2512

Theo Blomqvist
Museomestari

Emma Kullberg
Vt. Museopedagogi
emma.kullberg@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2511